PREVENT BLINDNESS OHIO

2023-2024 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

CHAIR

Marcus Molea Retired Chief of Strategic Partnerships Ohio Department of Aging

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Carolyn King Retired Vice President, Treasury Management Advisor

Huntington National Bank

VICE-CHAIRS

Lisa Marie Boyd SVP, CTP | Treasury Management Director of Sales Huntington Bank

Kylie Gang Benefits Analyst The J.M. Smucker Co.

TREASURER

Bob Bidinger SVP Heavy Equipment Dealer Group PNC Bank

SECRETARY

Dave Rath Client Strategist Leading EDJE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Alan Blumenthal Senior Vice President Citizens Bank

Robert (Reggie) Bradley, Jr. VP, Relationship Manager Corporate & Institutional Banking The PNC Financial Services Group

John Herubin Managing Director EdgePoint Capital Advisors

André Joiner Lending Manager NDC Online

John Kuhl Partner Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Tani Mann VP, Human Resources The Dispatch Printing Company dba Capitol Square, Ltd.

Kristina McCann Senior Analyst, Public Policy McKesson

Zach Strauss Managing Director Grey Matter **MEMBERS**

Gregory Battisti SVP, Commercial Banking Leader

Jenny Camper Principal Lesic & Camper Communications

Rachael Carl Director, Public & Government Affairs Walmart OH/MI/WV

Kelly Coate Account Manager TEKsystems

Mike D'Ippolito Retired VP, IT Operations Nationwide

Jim Griveas Sr. Consultant -Technology Delivery Lead Nationwide

Alan J. Gunner VP, Revenue Cycle Management AEG Vision

Dr. Andrew Hartwick Associate Professor, The Ohio State University College of Optometry

Jeff Henderson VP, Claims Operations Encova Insurance

Alicia Herman Associate Ice Miller LLP

Keith Kerns Executive Director Ohio Optometric Association

Barbara Knapp Regional Vice President VSP Vision Care

Karen Levin Executive Director/Trustee Levin Family Foundation

Shelly Moore-Kennedy HR Manager Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Ohio

Liza Paul Sr. Director & Administrative Officer OSU Wexner Medical Center Office of Health Equity

Douglas A. Piper, CWA Vice President Senior Private Client Advisor The Huntington Private Bank Josh Sarver VP, Experiences & Operations COSI – Center of Science & Industry

Dr. Carol Schaumleffel Assistant Professor of Nursing Ohio University

The Honorable Michael Sheehy Former Representative Ohio House of Representatives

HONORARY MEMBERS

Charles E. Ansley
Martha F. Bullock
Richard T. Bunner
Michael F. Curtin
William E. Hickman
The Honorable Marcy Kaptur
Dr. Lawrence E. Leguire
Kathleen McGinnis
Dr. John S. Michelman
The Honorable Betty D. Montgomery
J. Pat Ross
Press C. Southworth III
Kenneth W. Stecher
Justice Evelyn Lundberg Stratton, Retired
Kent D. Stuckey
Tony Woods

PRESIDENT & CEO

Amy Pulles

Platinum Transparency 2023

Candid.



