State Office Staff Roster

President & CEO
Sherill K. Williams

Director of Field Services & Events
Amy Pulles

Director of Development and Communications
Pam Turrell

Special Events & Communications Coordinator

Director of Marketing/Community Services
Stephanie Koscher

Special Projects Coordinator
Laura Schwartz

Vision Care Outreach Supervisor & Community Services Coordinator
Kim Luebke

VSP-Sight for Students Coordinator
Mary DeStefano

Northeast/Northwest Vision Care Outreach Coordinator

Southwest/Dayton/Columbus Vision Care Outreach Coordinator
Richard Tinapple

SOS Grant Coordinator
Wendy Klein

Assistant SOS Coordinator
Christy Bridge

Director of Administrative Services
Kate Quinn

Accounting Services Coordinator
Tari Hodge

Administrative Assistant
Julie Rock